About Last Night

Last night I attended my first Stella & Dot event! I had a great time meeting other local Stella & Dot Stylists. I got to see and play around with several pieces from the new collection and it’s even better in person.

One of my biggest takeaways is that I’ve been playing it way too safe with my S&D goals. As soon as I got home last night, I started working on a new plan.

My devotional this morning served as confirmation to go for it and think big. “If you want to succeed, strike out on new paths. Don’t travel the paths of accepted success.” – Dr. Myles Munroe

Let’s stop playing it safe and strike out on new paths to reach our goals.

p.s. You can check out the new collection for yourself here.

Leave a Reply

