Lost & Found 

Happy Monday, Friends! First, let me apologize for being MIA the past few days, including missing Friday’s Fab Five. I’ve been working behind the scenes and have some exciting things coming up next month, so I hope you’ll forgive me. Trust me, it’ll be worth it. 😃

Now on to today’s OOTD. Have you ever lost an article of clothing and then found it at the most random time? I thought for sure I had lost this sweater when we moved last year or I’d given it away in an organizing and cleaning fit. I was so excited when I found it this weekend. And just in time to layer up for today’s super cold temps. 


By the way, I’m still loving The York necklace from Stella & Dot. It goes with almost everything. 

Tomorrow I’ll have a sneak peak at one of the things I’ve been working on—a fun feature for the month of February. 

Leave a Reply

