Stylebook App

I’m still riding high from last night’s FB live event. Thanks so much to all who joined and asked questions! In case you missed it, the video is still available on this page. Feel free to shoot me any additional questions that you may have and I’d be happy to answer them.

stylebookapp_screenshotToday, I’m sharing how I’m staying organized during the 30 for 30 Challenge. It’s though an app called Stylebook. It’s basically like walking aroundwith your closet on your phone. You take pictures of everything in your closet, and from there, you can put together outfits right on your phone or tablet. I think it’s also helpful when you’re out shopping. You can easily see what you already have in our wardrobe or if the shirt you’re thinking about buying will match anything in your closet. Those are just a couple of the many uses.

I’ve wanted to try the Stylebook app for awhile, but the thought of photographing everything in my closet was overwhelming. The 30 for 30 Challenge is a great opportunity to try it on a small scale and I’m excited to see how it works out.

Each day of the challenge, I’ll share my OOTD pic along with how I put it together using the Stylebook app. Below are some sneak peaks of outfits I put together for the challenge.

p.s. This post is in no way sponsored, I just found this cool app and wanted to share my find with all of you. 😃

Leave a Reply

